Club Fitting and Demonstration Nights

More Park Golf welcomes Titleist, Callaway Ping and Mizuno for their fitting and demonstration nights from 4 - 7pm each month. Taylormade are here every two months and are available for demonstrations and fitting. Any club fitting nights require booking, with a booking fee taken to confirm your place.

A $50 booking fee is required which is used in the quote for your clubs in order for us to provide you with the best possible price.

The fitting process is 30 mins for irons or woods or 50 mins for a full set up. During the fitting, the brand reps will use their fitting technology to ensure the clubs are set up for you to maximise both performance and forgiveness. This includes shaft type and flex, loft and lie of irons and grip type and thickness. 

Titleist fitting nights

Callaway Golf Logo

  • 4pm - 7pm | Thursday 2nd November
  • 4pm - 7pm | Thursday 9th November
  • 4pm - 7pm | Thursday 7th December
  • 4pm - 7pm | Thursday 11th January
  • 4pm - 7pm | Thursday 8th February
  • 4pm - 7pm | Thursday 8th March
  • 4pm - 7pm | Thursday 12th April

Callaway demonstration nights

Callaway Golf Logo
  • 4pm - 7pm | Thursday 2nd November
  • 4pm - 7pm | Thursday 28th December
  • 4pm - 7pm | Thursday 11th January
  • 4pm - 7pm | Thursday 8th February
  • 4pm - 7pm | Thursday 8th March
  • 4pm - 7pm | Thursday 12th April

Mizuno fitting nights

  • 4pm - 7pm | Tuesday 28th November
  • 4pm - 7pm | Tuesday 19th Decmeber
  • 4pm - 7pm | Tuesday 30th January
  • 4pm - 7pm | Tuesday 27th February
  • 4pm - 7pm | Tuesday 27th March
  • 4pm - 7pm | Tuesday 24th April

Ping fitting nights

  • 4pm - 7pm | Wednesday 31st January
  • 4pm - 7pm | Wednesday 28th February 
  • 4pm - 7pm | Wednesday 28th March
  • 4pm - 7pm | Wednesday 24th April

PLEASE NOTE: the fitting fee does not purchase the fitting specifications from the supplier, this information is kept by the fitter until the clubs have been purchased.